For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Your Roboflow Account

If you need to delete your account for any reason, you can do so within the app.

You can delete your account by going to your Account Settings. You can navigate here by:

  • Clicking your name on the sidebar.

  • Clicking Account Settings

On this page, click "Delete Account".

Depending on the state of your account and the workspaces you're a part of, you may be shown prompts to confirm the deletion of your data. This is to ensure that your data is not accidentally deleted.

You cannot delete your account while you are the sole owner of a Workspace on an Enterprise plan. Contact support@roboflow.com to delete that Workspace first, or add another owner to it.

Last updated

Was this helpful?