For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Remove a Team Member

Learn how to remove team members from your workspace.

To remove a team member from a workspace, click on the three dots next to their name and role on the Team Member settings page. Then, choose the "Remove From Workspace" option.\

As an admin, or the sole team member in a workspace, you may also choose to leave a workspace.

Last updated

Was this helpful?